Getting in those Fruits and Veggies

Breakfast~2.11 001 Grapes, Banana, and a Nectarine.

Lunch~

2.11 0022.11 003

Salad and Hamburger Patty topped with ketchup.

Before work I’m going to make a quick trip to Smoothie King, and pick up a banana and pineapple Protein Smoothie…you know the Gladiator?

Workout~ Has yet to happen. I’m adjusting my schedule because I had some other business to take care of this morning.

New Plan~  try and get some cardio and/or possibly a group fitness class in after work. My boys have a meeting until eight which leaves me 90 minutes of down time. My exercise motto

Some Kind of Workout is Better Than No Workout!

How do you manage to get a workout in when plans change?

 

Leave a Reply

